Cordell Broadus

Snoop Doggs OTHER son, Cordell Broadus, a talented sophomore & wide receiver from Diamond Bar already received a scholarship offer from UCLA

image

MORE info + Photos →

image

Cordell Broadus isn’t resting on his father’s legendary name. The son of hip-hop legend Snoop Dogg lets his play on the football field speak for itself.

image

“I hear what people say about me, yes,” Broadus said. “But I don’t let it bother me. It’s not worth it. I can’t control what the public talks about.”

image

“If they only look at me as Snoop’s son, and not Cordell Broadus, that’s cool with me. They will learn about me though. I’m my own man.”

image

His father Snoop said the drive wasn’t always there. Cordell didn’t even like football when Snoop Dogg was coaching him in Pop Warner.
image

“I used to bribe him with money because he wasn’t really into the game,” he said. “Now that he’s on his way to being a stud, I want my money back. – Snoop
image

Snoop’s name has come in handy time to time. He arranged off-season workouts for Broadus with NFL standouts DeSean Jackson (Eagles) and Trent Richardson (Browns)

image

“I get my work ethic from my dad,” Cordell said. “He’s a role model and always supports me.

image

“My mom and family support me too. I was taught that if you want something in life, you go after it and get it. I’m out here trying to make a name for myself and I won’t stop until I get the job done.”

image

image

image

You can find Snoop Doggs other son, Corde Broadus nude photos Here

-CelebrityDNA

2 Comments

Filed under Athletes, Uncategorized

2 responses to “Cordell Broadus

  1. Pingback: Corde Broadus Nude Photos | celebritydna's Blog

  2. Pingback: Cordell Broadus – Meggings?? | celebritydna's Blog

Leave a Reply

